Central Square Advisory Committee Members


Central Square Advisory Committee Members

The First Committee’s kickoff meeting will be held on

Tuesday, November 22

6:00 – 8:30 PM

City Hall Annex, 2nd Floor Conference Room, 344 Broadway

All committee meetings are open to the public. In addition to regular
committee meetings,  they will be planning public meetings/study area
walking tours to solicit broader participation.

Patrick W. Barrett IIISean Casey LLC
Anya Alexandra BearMIT
Mark Boyes-WatsonResident
Kathryn Lachelt BrownForest City
Kara CournoyerNovartis
Susan FleischmannCCTV
Josh Gerber1369 Coffeehouse
Randa GhattasResident
Nicholas HaneyIntercontinental Real Estate
Esther HanigResident
Ming-Tai HuhResident
Gavin W. KleespiesResident
Robin LapidusCentral Square Business Association
Morris Naggar3MJ Realty
Heather NelsonResident
Ahmed NurPlanning Board/Resident
Patrick RoweMIT
Loryn SheffnerResident
Michael SimonCentral Property Owner
Saul TannenbaumResident
Gail WillettResident

Share the post